eyeger.blogg.se

Linux vs windows vs mac percentage
Linux vs windows vs mac percentage











I use Windows, macOS, and Linux on a daily basis. I’ve been using all three operating systems. The debate of Windows vs macOS vs Linux for Web Development is something I’ve personally debated with myself when trying to choose what to purchase and then justifying what I bought. Is it Windows? Is it macOS, or is it Linux? In this article and the video above, I’m going to talk about which is the best operating system for web developers.

linux vs windows vs mac percentage

Tabs versus Spaces, PHP versus Python, Windows versus macOS versus Linux, these are just a few of the topics that have been heavily debated within the developer community for years, and it doesn’t seem like that’s going to change anytime soon.ĭevelopers have a lot of opinions when it comes to what’s best and what’s not.













Linux vs windows vs mac percentage